International Council for Traditional Music

A Non-Governmental Organization in Formal Consultative Relations with UNESCO

Upcoming Events

16th Symposium of the ICTM Study Group on Iconography of the Performing Arts

Dates: Wednesday, 23 October 2019 to Saturday, 26 October 2019
Location Salto, Uruguay

2nd Symposium of the ICTM Study Group on Music and Allied Arts of Greater South Asia

Dates: Thursday, 12 December 2019 to Saturday, 14 December 2019
Location Colombo, Sri Lanka

2nd Symposium of the ICTM Study Group on Music and Dance in Latin America and the Caribbean

Dates: Monday, 9 March 2020 to Friday, 13 March 2020
Location Chiapas, Mexico

7th Symposium of the ICTM Study Group on Music and Dance in Southeastern Europe

Dates: Monday, 13 April 2020 to Friday, 17 April 2020
Location Trabzon, Turkey

10th Symposium of the ICTM Study Group on Music and Dance of Oceania

Dates: Saturday, 13 June 2020 to Sunday, 14 June 2020
Location Honolulu, USA

11th Symposium of the ICTM Study Group on Mediterranean Music Studies

Dates: Monday, 15 June 2020 to Saturday, 20 June 2020
Location Tangier, Morocco

11th Symposium of the ICTM Study Group on Music and Minorities

Dates: Monday, 22 June 2020 to Sunday, 28 June 2020
Location Uppsala, Sweden

31st Symposium of the ICTM Study Group on Ethnochoreology

Dates: Saturday, 18 July 2020 to Saturday, 25 July 2020
Location Klaipėda, Lithuania

6th Symposium of ICTM Study Group on Performing Arts of Southeast Asia

Dates: Tuesday, 28 July 2020 to Wednesday, 5 August 2020
Location Bagan, Myanmar

7th Symposium of the ICTM Study Group on Musics of East Asia

Dates: Thursday, 27 August 2020 to Saturday, 29 August 2020
Location Inner Mongolia, China

Pages